The Blue Screen Of Death

»There are just 16 steps down to hell«

10" 2012

Sounds of Subterrania

SoS 122

1. Heads in the Clouds
2. Pictures
3. (16 9.80697580112788)
4. The Art of delay
5. Broken
6. This Could be
7. In alternate universes, alternate versions of you could be living out their lives
8. Your demand

The Blue Screen of Death play electronic-8bit-Punk. Because they can handle a computer better than a guitar. In 2008 the band was founded in G

More Information Shop

The Blue Screen of Death - Live at Medusa


Vocals - Claude
Bass - Manul
Drum - Om