Sons of Cyrus


LP / CD 2006

Sounds of Subterrania

SoS 076 / SoS 077

1. She lived on the edge
2. Girls Girls
3. It is true
4. Latest style
5. Promised land
6. Out of my mind
7. The man that makes you sober
8. Propaganda

All songs made by Sons of Cyrus and produced by Chips Kiesbye
Recorded at 44traxx Studio, Stockholm by Stefan Boman.

More Information Shop

»I want your blood«

7`` 2009

Sounds of Subterrania

1. I Want Your Blood
2. The Beat

silkscreen print
limited on 300 copies

More Information Shop

»Can You Dig It«

DoLP 2021

Sounds of Subterrania

SoS 210

1. Tired Of This Time
2. Nobody But Me
3. Monkey Business
4. Down Town
5. Sons Of Cyrus
6. The Fast Can't Lose
7. Going Down
8. Didn't Know
9. The Warriors
10. Sonic Riot
11. I Need You Baby
12. Street Fighting Man
13. A Lonesome Boy
14. Devil With A Blue Dress On / Good Golly Miss Molly
15. Zardoz
16. Nothing Matters Anymore
17. What To Do
18. Begging Me For More
19. Switzerland
20. Fate

More Information Shop

Sons of Cyrus Interview Mikado Karlsruhe


Vocals - Loverboy
Guitar - Max Volume
Harmonica - Tango Torgny
Bass - Mackie the Mac
Drum - Topi the Kat

It all started in Stockholm, way back in the 90:s. Four bored kids decided to start a band.The first songs heard live, were mostly Misfits covers and some own punksongs. After a few years in the reharsalstudio, and a bunch of live acts. They got hooked up by Big Brothel.Right now the four guys are touring more than ever. So when they visit your town, get your fat ass to their magnificent show!!