Kamikaze Queens

»Don't look back«

7`` 2007

Sounds of Subterrania

SoS 088

1. Don`t Look Back
2. I wanna know you

Come in a real special pack with a silkscreen artwork and your special wedding garters in black or red. limited on 500 copies. light another one.

More Information

»Voluptuous Panic!«

LP / CD 2008

Sounds of Subterrania

SoS 093 / SoS 094

1. Don`t Look Back
2. Sick Inside
3. True Love Never Dies
4. Young Blood
5. Bad Bad Boy
6. If You Love Me
7. Voluptuous Panic!
8. Loaded Gun
9. Romance Is Dead
10. Tarantula

The Kamikaze Queens are a colossal, gutsy, rock

More Information Shop

»Automatic Life«

LP / CD 2011

Sounds of Subterrania

SoS 113 / SoS 114

1. Tastee 29
2. Good Times
3. Snagged On My Stiletto
4. Automatic Life
5. I Wanna Know You
6. 3 Strikes
7. I Ain't Sorry
8. Sweet Geraldine
9. Do The Crab
10. I Was A Teenage Mermaid
11. Night Life
12. I Just Can't Help It
13. Trannequin
14. It Ain't No Sin

The Kamikaze Queens are a saucy, tough and tantalizing female fronted rock?n?roll performance band from Berlin self defined as "Berlin Punk Cabaret." Soon to debut their second full length album, Automatic Life, the Queens take their original one-of-a-kind show on the road with 14 new tracks?once again showing their many colors and musical influences in an explosive package of Punkrock, Garage, Swing, Burlesque, tales of night life, sea creatures, and good times gone bad. Don't let the upright-bass fool you, ?cause this ain't no Rockabilly ... Kamikaze Queens are a wild mis-behavin? mix; kickin?, screamin? and rockin? out of this world! Automatic Life embodies the breadth of style that the Kamikaze Queens deliver, from a 24 hour Southern stomper at the Tastee 29 to the dark and mysterious call of Night Life. Snagged on My Stiletto is a cocktail of switchblade cool and punk-rock attitude. Strap in for a night of breaking hearts and raging Rock'n'Roll?Hell hath no fury like a strong woman in stilettos with a cat o? nine tails! Good Times is the hit that?s engine don?t run on gasoline. It?s got all the lust, glamour, broken glass, bloody knees, booze and heartache that leaves you torn and frayed ? but comin? back for more. The story twists and dives deep into the sea with Sweet Geraldine and I Was a Teenage Mermaid. They tell the tale of the mermaid Geraldine who has to leave everything she knows to follow her nagging curiosity and her rebellious spirit. Though her family might kill her, she?s drawn to the rough and tumble, whores and trannies, punks and freaks that await her on land. Add to that a little John Waters-esque absurdity with a 60's dance-craze number, Do The Crab?which is actually the first song Tex Morton ever wrote the music AND lyrics to?and you?re hooked, line and sinker! Joined by special guests on horns, singing saw and cello, as well as guest vocals, kazoos, whistles, The Kamikaze Queens take a whole new approach to Rock'n'Roll.

More Information Shop

Kamikaze Queens - 2 minute fuck


Vocals/Percussion - Trinity
Vocals - Mad Kate
Guitar - Tex Morton
Drums - Nico Lipps
Upright Bass - Luscious Lloyd

The Kamikaze Queens are Berlin Punk Cabaret. Inspired by the mayhem of 1920's Berlin and the city's infamous hedonism that lives on today, they've created a sexy, theatrical live performance that's uniquely their own.
Musically their style ranges from early punk rock and soulful garage to dirty jazz and punkabilly, smothered in reverb, topped off with Spooky Waltzes, and served up with burlesque and cabaret.
Fronted by two dazzling American female singers, Trinity Sarratt and Mad Kate take turns at being sweet