El Guapo Stuntteam


Vocals, Guitar - Cedroc Maes
Guitar - Jehtro Volders
Guitar - Monsieur Dexters
Bass - Emiel Wilmots
Drum - Mitch Volders
Stunts - Cpt. Catastrophy

Loud, fast and dirty since '95. El Guapo Stuntteam became the no holds barred hardrock assault machine. Nope, i'm not talking about another so called rock n roll or 70's revival band here. This is as true as it gets with total lack about everything new and exciting, hip or trendy. El Guapo Stuntteam enters the stage,
does was has to be done and leaves another crowd on their knees, begging for more. No need to be modest...Seen it happen. Rock Music like it was meant to be. Love it or hate it.
The history of the band is simple -Boys who want to make music together. Namely, the music which they like.
But the way was not easy. To a lot of people understand not the music. This kind of underground was to hard and to dirty for the contemporary scene. Not clean trendy stuff. No flames, no eightballs, only hard and dirty guitars, which want to destroy everything, what puts into the way. The band learn a lot on this way. And find a own style. Seen it happen. Rock Music like it was meant to be. Love it or hate it.


LP 2000

Sounds of Subterrania

SoS 007

1. Duke of Danger
2. Feel Real Bad
3. Junkman
4. I Hate R`n`R
5. Snake In My Boot
6. Dirty Fatso
7. Dirty Shame
8. Steel Arena
9. Two Evil Eyes
10. Helldriver
11. Heading For My Ramp

More Information

»Year of the Panther«

LP / CD 2002

Sounds of Subterrania

SoS 017 / S0S 018

1. Deathcheaters
2. Trailblazer
3. Firebird tornado
4. That?s armageddon!
5. Graveyard
6. Motel hell
7. Tight spot
8. Eleanor
9. Eye of the panther
10. Cried your name
11. Last house on the left
12. Born to win, live to lose
13. Lonesome trail of the leprechaun

Here it is,the second full length of these wild Belgians. They defenitly have it goin' this time. A handsome and dirty 13 track rock blast.A perfect mixture of 70's hardrock, 80's punkrock and the 90's very own heavy garage and scumrock sound. ... and don

More Information

»Bite it!«

10`` 2002

Sounds of Subterrania

SoS 030

1. Columbian Neckties - Asshole of the month
2. Devil in Miss Jones - Terpentine
3. El Guapo Stuntteam - Nasty Woman
4. Berserkerz - I can't help myself

Picture 10``Festival Compilation

More Information

»Accusation Blues«

LP 2007

Sounds of Subterrania

SoS 081

1. Back from the grave
2. Get down low
3. Four eyes
4. Real mean beauty
5. Take your hat off
6. Tired of waiting
7. Storm passing by
8. Early Morning Stumble Out Blues
9. Sailing black seas
10. Stole the food
11. Accusation Blues

More Information Shop

El Guapo Stuntteam - Back from the Grave

video release version

El Guapo Stuntteam

El Guapo Stuntteam

Switzerland 2000